Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated minimalist hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Staff were OK.
Cons: Cleanliness. Remodeling.
Pool had tree debris. Hotel room had significant pubic hairs scattered about. The mattress had a loose fitting mattress pad that squirmed around and reminded you of your plight. Overall the room was outdated and dirty.
5 out of 5
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul from Atlanta

Nice place

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
One night business trip this time but have stayed here several times before. Nice clean place in a great location.
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jimmie Mae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olav from white plains ny

good stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and guest friendly. Free breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by Leah

Awesome hotel in so so location.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Nice to have a kitchenette. Hotel staff was amazingly friendly and easily accommodated our need for a crib. Pool was very nice. Hotel in generally was very pleasant. Had a very small, basic workout room, but met our needs. Surrounding area mediocre but was a nice place to stay and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Gwen

Smallish but adequate

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was on the small side but okay for the amount we paid. However, there was an 'old man' smell when we first got into the room, but was gone when we came back late in the night. I guess the room hasn't had the chance to air out since the last occupant left the room when we checked in.
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Fountain Hills, Arizona

nice respite in a busy week

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a one night stopover on our way to Hilton Head.The room was very comfortable even both firm and soft pillows. My husband especially enjoyed the freshly baked cookies in the afternoon! The staff definitely displayed Southern hospitality.