Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff great breakfastplus Wine beer happ

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The hotel very close to all the activities that are going on in Charleston great tours plenty of sights to see
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated minimalist hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Staff were OK.
Cons: Cleanliness. Remodeling.
Pool had tree debris. Hotel room had significant pubic hairs scattered about. The mattress had a loose fitting mattress pad that squirmed around and reminded you of your plight. Overall the room was outdated and dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Great hotel near Charleston!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Close to Charleston. Very comfortable beds and very clean. Breakfast was a bonus. Staff was friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Nice hotel close to the mall and shopping centers.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Was there for holidays. All staff encountered were friendly, especially front desk & breakfast staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila., PA

Visiting Charleston, SC

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Everything and the room was top notch! The location was great also.
Cons: You could have eggs to order at the buffet.
Location: The location to the highways to the attractions was great. None better.
I loved the hotel and staff. I am hard to please but the this hotel met and exceeded my expectations. The beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept in...including my own. The staff was friendly and helpful! I enjoyed the hot breakfast and it helped us get started.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good hotel in good location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just off the highway, close to shops and restaurants.
Hotel was excellent for overnight road trip stop. Breakfast was good, free parking, close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
AWESOME! Great stay! Restful, hotel staff was very courteous and professional and friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Nice and comfortable stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Very clean and great staff! Good location away from all the business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curitiba

Ok

Posted Dec 6, 2014
It's ok But was smoking smelling. I will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location relatively close to historic district.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, neat, GREAT staff, comfortable breakfast area.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close enough to the historic area with a good daily rate.
GREAT staff, clean rooms, very nice breakfast area. A good stay.