Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Nice quiet mini vacay

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
I basically just wanted to hang out with a friend and relax. It was quite and just the little mini vacation I needed.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Great stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was excellent and I love the location.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the Holiday Inn for one night prior to leaving on our cruise out of Charleston. Room was comfortable, nice bed linens, excellent shower. Check in was a breeze. It was Christmas Day and we were thankful for the beautiful lady that checked us in and she was upbeat despite a holiday, She could have been spending time with her own family instead she was heaven sent with a friendly smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naval Graduation

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Check in, room service and condition of facilities were very good. Breakfast was simple but adequate for our needs. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A home among the trees, a host among the best!

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
A refreshing and surprisingly wonderful stay, especially taking the value for the dollar into account. But the biggest winning award goes to the manager Justin Kelly who turned your Holiday Inn Express for us into a warm and welcome home for two nights. Unequaled in his calling and we have traveled the world.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good staffs, very clean room, good wifi, good breakfast, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Better than expected.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Well maintained. Invisible staff working behind the scenes. Easy to get to one's room. Water bottles a plenty. Option to hardwired computer to internet.
Cons: Beds a little soft. Hard to prevent water from shower from leaking onto bath floor. No place to go for a morning walk or run — too commercial an area.
Location: Near a big mall. Drive to almost any store or restaurant your heart's desire.