Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Hotel stay at Home,,2U Charleston

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I really enjoyed myself and my family was well please with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Myrtle Beach

Close to The Performing Arts Center

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Same as above.
Cons: Smaller pillows would have been nice.
Smooth, easy check in. Very clean, comfortable room with friendly courteous staff. Breakfast, coffee and shuttle service were welcome touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Great location, "not in it, but near it all".

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Was there for 22 days. Would live there if they'd let me! Easy access to interstate. A little busy in am, for us evening and night shifters, but tolerable. Issue with inconsistency of room checking/ tidying up scheduled restocking.Only happens early. If you sleep during the day, u may get missed, but Johnny on the spot when asked. In-room coffee bar/ coffee packets, REAL sugar, not routinely stocked when depleted. Had to ask for replacements on a few occasions, but only made 1 pot a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel , close to everything

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: very clean , people very pleasant
Cons: was employed at the Hampton Inn as the breakfast hostess, we offered hot scrambled eggs, bacon etc. in chaffing dish.
Location: Great location near the airport, beaches, historical district and downtown area
Very pleasant people working at the hotel , breakfast was good especially for me as I am gluten free, the room was clean and all needs met, we were not able to fly out from airport after we had checked out and I called to stay another night and we were taken care of immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Spacious rooms . Poor selection for breakfast but overall nice hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. A bit noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel and convenient to downtown

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The hotel was very nice and close everywhere we wanted to visit. The only concern was the hotel did not have enough towels. We asked for towel from 8-12 and we had to use hand towels to shower. They stated they would bring us more towels as they were available and they never did. We also had to irons that did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Staff was very helpful in making our stay perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Got into town early and was able to check-in before 3pm. The staff was very friendly . Rooms were big and comfy. Everything was close even my family that I was visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Moravian Falls NC

Not what I requested with original reservations

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint..when we arrived for check in..no King suites available. I had requested a King studio suite..as i had made my reservations with Hotels.com. We were expecting a King suite. But we had to settle for a room with 2 double beds.