Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Great hotel in a very convenient location

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Everything. To include a great complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The water pressure could be better. We were on the 4th floor and it wasn't the best, but it wasn't so bad we needed to complain.
Location: Shopping of all sorts, to include groceries are within 5 minutes. Just 2 minutes from I-26 and 526.
We had a wonderful stay. There were 4 adults in the room and we never felt crowded at all. The hotel is conveniently located near shopping, food, and only a 15 minute drive to downtown Charleston. The staff was extremely friend And the hotel extremely clean. I would stay there again without any hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large suite and new.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good convenient location for a quite business trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
My room I book was not the room that I had. The one I payed for was all sold out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inman sc

Excellent Staff

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The staff was extra ordinary helpful in accommodating our needs The hotel was very clean flawless
5 out of 5
by Daphne from Riverside , California

The best crew ever......

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were wonderful, wonderful, times ten ....best I have encountered in many, many, many years. I will go back if Tom and his staff are there....
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mareil-Marly

Hôtel de passage correct avec un bon rapport Quali

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Voir dans commentaire global ci-dessus
Cons: Voir dans commentaire global ci-dessus. Je recommanderai cet hôtel pour un passage de maximum 2 nuits mais pas au-delà.
Location: Au niveau de sa situation géographique, il est à environ 20 minutes du centre de Charleston, mais où les hôtels sont beaucoup plus chers !
Nous avons, avec mon épouse, séjourné 12 nuits dans cet hôtel dans la 2ème quinzaine de mars 2016 mais en fait cet hôtel est un hôtel de passage pour passer pas plus de 1 à 2 nuits. En effet, au niveau des points positifs : - les chambres sont très bien : très grandes , équipées d'une kitchenette et d'un bureau, avec également un coin salon et un grand écran TV et une salle de bains correcte. - Le WIFI marche très bien (excellent débit) et si vous restez plusieurs nuits demandez à l'hôtesse d'accueil qu'elle vous donne un identifiant spécial valable pour la durée de votre séjour afin d'éviter d'avoir à entrer votre identifiant et votre mot de passe chaque jour. - Le prix est raisonnable : 100 €/nuit avec petit-déjeuner. Au niveau des points négatifs : - certes, il y a des commodes basses dans la chambre mais pas vraiment de placards (il y a seulement un coin, avec quelques cintres, caché par un rideau), - le divan n'est pas très confortable, - bien que l'on ne s'y soit pas baigné (à cause de la saison) il y a un coin piscine sympa mais avec une eau qui ne semble pas de toute propreté, - mais le plus gros point négatif reste le petit-déjeuner qui n'offre aucun choix (pas de charcuterie, pas d'oeufs au bacon, que du pain de mie, pas de plats chauds comme dans le petit-déjeuner traditionnel américain). - les tables pour prendre le petit-déjeuner sont des tables communes et en plus hautes où l'on y mange sur des chaises hautes pas très confortables.
5 out of 5
by Montoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars from Borås, Sweden

Perfect family hotel when exploring Charleston

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay for our family when exploring Charleston. Very helpful staff. Great breakfast, exactly what we like. Clean and spacious room. Only 10-15 min from downtown with car.
5 out of 5
by PAMELA from Citra, FL

Great Weekend in Charleston, SC

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
My husband spent a weekend in Charleston, SC. We found the hotel to be extremely close to everything we wanted to do without the hussle/bussel of being downtown Charleston. Very nice hotel. Will stay again.