Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Kungsbacka

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Mkt bra hotell med gratis frukost och kvällsbuffé (må-to). trevlig personal, gratis shuttle i närområdet vid behov, gångavstånd till Tanger premium outlet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional experience

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: This hotel was close to everything. We were there for a volleyball tournament at the convention center.
Our experience at this hotel was exceptional! Upon arriving the hotel staff was very attentive and professional. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable our suite was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cookies!

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great touches that made it like a home away from home. Loved it!! Maybe the best part was the fresh baked cookies at the reception desk every afternoon.
2 out of 5
by Linda from Norwalk

Disappointing Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. There was a separate bedroom, living room and galley kitchen, nicely set up. The room was initially very clean when we arrived the first night. However, for 2 of the 3 days remaining in our stay, our suite was NOT CLEANED AT ALL! We called the desk when we found the dirty room the first time and they said they would clean it the next day. Then, the next day our room was NOT CLEANED AGAIN. When we went to the desk, they said there must have been a miscommunication with housekeeping. The final day the room was cleaned in that the bed was sloppily made and the towels were changed. We go to north Charleston often and thought this was the hotel for us, but we were so disappointed by the complete disregard for service that we don't know that we will ever stay there again. To make up for this complete lack of service which we paid for in the room price, rather than offer something like a free night to entice us to stay there again, they offered us a $15 Starbucks card; very short-sighted. We were very surprised and disappointed with our experience at Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
by William E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephan from Stuttgart

Geräumig und sauber

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Das Suites war geräumig und sauber. Das Lobby sieht neu und sauber aus, da kann man angenehm frühstücken. Badartikel sind von Neutrogena. Küche mit Spühlmachine und Mikrowelle. Wir haben oft in Residence Inn von Marriott gewohnt, diesmal finden wir Homewood ist besser.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joyce from Aiken

Wedding fun in Charleston

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome except for the fact that the bed is so close to the ac. About froze my face off!!! Other than that, it was perfect! Wonderful room and the staff is great. The room is so big and has everything you need. We had a wonderful time. Thanks so much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and Great Service

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great Staff! Great service!