Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Very nice hotel close to many amenities.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Professional and friendly staff. Close proximity to numerous restaurants and scenic places. Pet friendly hotel.
Cons: More parking.
Location: Just minutes from Kayaking, visiting downtown Charleston, visiting Patriots Point and the Aircraft Carrier USS Yorktown.
Excellent quarters. Very professional and friendly staff. Close to restaurants, scenic tours and just a short drive to historical Charleston. Although under renovation, an excellent place to stay. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from Dorchester SC

Good Value for the Money

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute place to stay to save long drive after a party
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nucor

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom

It works for us

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was a good choice of hotel to enjoy Charleston, Mt.Pleasant and Isle of Palms. Suite with two TVs good for different viewing tastes. Breakfast and Happy Hour was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Wadsworth Ohio

Short drive to Charleston Historic District

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Just in for a few days to visit Charleston for first time. Rates were great, close enough for a short drive to historic district. Was overall the best stay on our tour of South Carolina. I don't think anyone would be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet neighborhood

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Outside the quick pace of Charleston, but easy to drive into the city. The hotel is nestled away in a little shopping area that offered cute restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Muncie, IN

Great place!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious, clean, modern rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Herbert from Kingsland, GA

Room great, staff not so much.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Only things I cam complain about is the cable and breakfast. There were very few channels on the cable. The breakfast very disappointing. We got there at a little after 8 am. The coffee, eggs and sausage were all out. There were many people there. I had to tell the staff that the coffee was out an another man had to tell them the eggs and sausage was out. Nobody came out to check on food. That was very frustrating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca from Greenville, S.C.

Beyond our expectations

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with complementary breakfast and hors d'eouvres with beer and wine in the evening. Convenient location to shopping and beach.