Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Economical and quiet, this hotel is worth the price. No frills, but clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go across the street

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
I got there at 11 pm and was rushed at exactly 1100 am
4 out of 5
by Sabrina

Great for the price

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time staying here, and there will probably be a third. The buildings area bit run down looking, but for the price and location you can't beat it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamson, West Virgina

Worst stay ever

Posted Apr 15, 2016
First of all it was out dated badly and the worst thing was I resurved a specific room and they gave me a totally different one it looked nothing like the picture of the room I resurved to me that was false advertisement
2 out of 5
by Pam from Michigan

ho hum

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
I would never had booked this motel if I saw it in person. The photos of the hotel must be years old as the two rooms we rented resembles the photos but in worse condition. Our first room smelled terrible but they were quick to move us to a different room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Centrally located and affordable

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Hotel is clea and the rooms are spacious and maintained, the staff is friendly and willing to make your stay more comfortable if they can.
1 out of 5
by Rachel from Columbus Ohio

Grossness

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nasty, filthy, disgusting motel.
3 out of 5
by Dallas J.

Family funeral

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Orbitz
This property needs management that cares about presentation. Bedspread had MANY burn holes, lip stick on underside, hadn't been washed in a very long time. Hairs n tub, arm of sofa bed worn so bad the padding was falling out, coffee pot was nasty. Room smelled so horrible I went to store to purchase air freshener.
1 out of 5
by Daniel B.

A Dump

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel should be destroyed, Never saw such a dump.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015
First room smelled of mildew and second room bathroom was dirty would not reccommend staying here