Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Luis

Not so "mice" motel

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
For $50 a night the price was good. But, the room was not the cleanest room, we found mice droppings in a bag we had taken in with us and evidence they got into our bread bag. The a/c unit worked but the vent had not been cleaned in a while. Tiles in the bathroom were loose. Microwave did not work. If you're looking for a bed and don't mind the mice, $50 is alright.
4 out of 5
by Graydon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John

No Breakfast

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Site said they have hot/cold buffet breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Julia

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok, but it had an odour to it, and one dresser drawer was broken, hole in wall behind door where the door handle had hit it, hole repair patch in other places in room, not the best place, but ok to sleep for a quick nights sleep. Internet is not password protected either.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Not a bad deal!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not the best place but, excellent for the price. It was quite at night and room was cleaned every day. Plenty of food options nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Hotel is very dated and in need of repairs and updating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Checkin was quick and easy. Friendly desk clerk. Room was clean. The price was inexpensiv. The accommodations were not luxurious but it was clean and close to the civic center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Last minute stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The woman at the front desk was very polite. However, room smelled very bad and the toilet seat was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suits our needs and we always stay therehttps://ww

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Very convenient to where we need to go. Happy with overal room. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Economical and quiet, this hotel is worth the price. No frills, but clean and comfortable.