Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

be careful at check in

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: bedding and the bathroom
I have stayed at this hotel many times... however this was the first time I booked on expedia. I am usually in a large room with a juliet balcony. This time I was placed in a smaller room, next to the elevator facing a brick wall..... litterly 3 feet from the window.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FREDRICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was the best
The location was excellent, the hotel itself was beautiful, and the staff went out of there way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, roof top restaurant was great, once we got service. However the hotel service was great!
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Lake Stevens, Washington

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Beautiful decor. No hair dryer which was a surprise for such a nice hotel. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator. But appreciated breakfast beverages, fruit and muffins a few steps from our room. For a downtown hotel, it was quite nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient

Posted Apr 4, 2016
It was alright Rooms need coffee makers refrigerators No room service menu
5 out of 5
by Wynne from Los Angeles

Lovely downtown hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfectly located for sightseeing. Room was very comfortable and the staff quite nice. Our only complaints were that the dishes for breakfast and coffee ran out twice and that our rooms on the second floor were right next to a parking lot. I would suggest that you request rooms on the 2nd floor even side or on the third floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels