Ratings based on 1,429 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Basic room. Had some minor problem with bugs, and noisy neighbors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 7, 2017
I would not stay here again. The hotel is really run down and dirty. We switched rooms to be away from the highway noise and the phones in both rooms broken. Walls are really thin and you can hear conversations and TV's clearly. We paid $150.00 for the room so it was not cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

You pay for what you get

Posted May 7, 2017
We needed a hotel close to airport for one night after a week on vacation. Foolishly took a cheaper rate. The staff was nice but failed our request of a wake up call. As much as they tried to "update" the room with carpet and wall hanging, the tv was standard not HD , the towels were threadbare and the room had a musty smell . The pool was clean and area around it was clean. There were many rooms being gutted to update.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Roach Motel

Posted May 3, 2017
Bring your Raid with you. Cockroaches in our room. We stayed on ground floor Room 127. Checked in next morning found roaches on n the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Some issues

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and courteous.
Cons: Updated mattresses. Not sure what to do about musky smell.
Musky smell. Toilet leaking onto floor. King bed mattress sloped into middle. Management gave me another room due to the leaking toilet. Second room had same musky smell and same bed issue. When I checked out early in the morning to catch my flight the front doors were locked and no one answered the bell. I was not/am not aware of after hours policy. I left my keys in room and called hotel from airport to let them know. Since I was prepaid all they said was OK, you're all set.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very old property

Posted Apr 26, 2017
As long as you have very minimal expectations this hotel will be okay. My first room was filled with stale smoke. The second room was okay. Very old property and dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The staff was very nice and accommodating. They even spoke English! Only drawback was the shower was warm and not hot and steamy. Maybe my room was too far out. Courtyard with pool was nicely landscaped. We chose this place because the place we stayed the night before was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

STAY AWAY!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I don't usually leave reviews good or bad but this has to be the worst hotel I've stayed at. I travel all the time and stay in 2-3 star hotels but this one should be below zero. It's not just old and outdated it is also filthy. There were gangs hanging around the rooms also that was nice touch. I should have known when I saw the security guy at the front desk. It is a nice area and hotel wasn't cheap at all I expected bad but this was something. I would just avoid it if I were you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches and wet carpet.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Tear it down and try again.
Location: Very close to the airport and a lot of shopping/restaurants nearby.
My wife and I had stayed here before (2015) and it was decent. It's cheap for the location and we thought we'd give it another try. When we checked in, the front desk clerk was watching TV so loud that I couldn't understand her. She refused to turn it down and when checking me in, she would frequently pause to watch TV. Got to the room and the heat was set at 80 degrees. It smelled terrible but at 11:00 pm, I just wanted to get some sleep. I took my shoes off and found out the carpet and floor was wet. The sink was leaking and had been for quite a while, apparently. Sheets had pizza sauce on them from the previous guests. The next morning, I killed two roaches, packed the car, went to the front desk and told them we were leaving (had booked 4 nights). Thanks Expedia, for getting us a refund. I hope they condemn the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Pictures Look Better Than The Actual Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The pictures on Expedia made it look like a nice clean hotel. Don't be fooled. The Hotel is run down and badly needs renovation. The Room was run down with dirty walls and rust in the bathroom. It was stinky and smelled like stale cigarette smoke and room carpet deoderizer. It wasn't up to my standards so I didn't stay there; I moved to a different well known hotel.