Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orangeburg, United States of America

SUPER

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: SPACIOUS AND EXTREMELY CLEAN.
Cons: NOTHING.
Location: SUPER LOCATION AND WALKING DISTANCE TO TANGER OUTLETS.
WONDERFUL HOTEL, NO PROBLEMS., BEAUTIFUL LOCATION, ALSO A FULL BREAKFAST,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It Was A Nice Location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Where it was locate across from the tanger outlet, and it was surrounded around a lot of restaurant and a very good location.
Cons: The Staff, Cleaner Things Done in a timely manner
Location: Tanger Outlet Food Industries A Retail Store
Some things were walking distance from my room which was terrific, Housekeeping Service Was Horrible They Did Not Clean When We Left The Room, We Had To Call Repeatedly Just To Get Some Service The Room Did Have A Smell Until I Refreshed It Myself, Towels And Rags Were A Minium There Was A Problem With The Plumbing We Called Maintence To Fix It...There Was A Pair Of Woman's Panties Inside The Tank, It Was My 17th birthday never again will me and my family stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty rooms with bugs and mold

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Rooms are nasty. First room we were put in had black mold everywhere. Staff was accommodating to change our room but the second room wasn't much better. Mold growing in ac unit. Bugs in room every day. Carpet looked like it had never been cleaned. Curtains were falling down and had stains all over them. Only reason I stayed was because we prepaid and couldn't get a refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: The tub could have been cleaner. We only had hand towels in the room. They would have remedied that if we'd called, but we just made do.
Location: Charleston isn't too far and the outlet malls are across the street.
The breakfast was far better than most, with a number of hot dishes to choose from. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, our room was quiet and the area was safe. We arrived after we spent the day enjoying Charleston.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Bathroom sink is plugged and air conditioning is loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The furniture was so dangerest I'm glad I did not have any small children. It was so unstable
Breakfast great. Do not want to review with more words, this is the third time I use Expedia and the place was not up to par or the area was not safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This was the worst hotel experience ever. The room was dirty and small. Woke up to 2 roaches and air conditioner sounded like I was in an airplane hanger all night.
2 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels