Ratings based on 1,356 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nothing nice to say

Posted Apr 27, 2017
This hotel was not as advertised. Location was poor. Total misrepresentation by Expedia. I refused to stay there with teenage children. There was no follow through by Expedia regarding my displeasure. Will no longer book with Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Nasty, dirty rooms....used. smelled line cigarettes. Disgusting. Employee canceled reservation immediately...that was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Great stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The staff is friendly & fast the room was nice as well being that my girl friend is a hotel clerk she was amazed & pleased
4 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
I had a time finding the hotel. They changed the name to Quality Inn. The picture on line was nothing like the building itself. They adjust the air and cut it off at night. The room got real hot before the air kicked back on. All and all, the stay was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Grossly outdated

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The first "non-smoking" room they put us in smelt like an ashtray so they moved us to another room. This room had parts of the ceiling and wall peeling off! Not to mention the toilet continuesly and the bath tub was disgusting, filled with brown stains and rust all over the drain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia sc

Ghetto Inn for druggies!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This was the worst experience for a weekend getaway with my spouse! There was a prostitute and gangster's hanging out in front of the entrance! We actually had a dealer knock on our door looking for a buyer! NOt safe !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi out.....ice machines not working on all floors.....other guests were very noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok for a night or two.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cleaning staff was not very accomodating and one housekeeper was rude. Desk staff acted like you were on their time schedule.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting bathrooms

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had been renovated. nice lobby, nice room. Turning the corner into the bathroom was like stepping into the Bates Hotel. There was mold every where. The toilet had not been cleaned. We had to use clorox wipes to even use the commode, and we checked out without taking showers. GROSS!!!