Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice small room

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Clean and overall very nice room.Clean and overall nice7. I would recommend and would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

They don't care

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The woman when we checked in was very nice, room was nice, beds are extremely hard. Then my truck was broken into, no surveillance cameras, police said it's a common accurance there. The man at check out didn't care what had happened. So if you have a common issue with theft, then put up cameras or get security and at least say I'm sorry, show some type of sympathy. So I will never go back nor will I recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel for the low price

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and the price was low
Location: We didn't get out at all so I am not sure what was nearby--this hotel was just a quick stop to sleep while making a longer trip.
This hotel is exactly what you would expect for the price. It is reasonably clean and the staff is nice, but the rooms itself are not impressive. I would not stay longer than a night here but it is a perfect place to stop for a night during a long trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: The chest of drawers needed vacuumed out and left over food in refrigerator when we got there. Everything else was just fine.
Location: Went to Garth Brooks concert in Charleston
The chest of drawers needed vacuumed out and left over food in refrigerator when we got there. Everything else was just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Upon arriving to the room, we noticed a lot of stink bugs around the door. After going into room killed around 15 bugs inside. Complained and changed rooms to a room that had not been vacuumed and a had very foul odor. Complained again and was given a discount off room. Would not recommend staying there. Not happy at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Apr 29, 2016
If you want a clean, comfortable room, it's perfect. Nothing much else, but that's all I needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, new, and clean

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I'm not sure what these rooms normally go for, but at $58 for a single occupancy room, they are light years beyond anything else in this price range. Everything was nice and new in the room. No odors or stains. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rest during travel.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: no suggestions
Location: There are a number of places to eat nearby.
I was on the way to Virginia and did need to rest. Very clean and quiet. Easy to find..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Dec 1, 2015
We were looking for a nice clean, economical hotel on our route to Savannah GA. This hotel exceeded our expectations. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster,PA

Cheap

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and great shower.
Cons: The front desk staff wasn't very friendly. Make sure everything is in working order!
Location: The location was behind a strip mall and next to an empty lot that was for sale. Nothing to look at in way of landscapes.
First room we were in,the toilet handle was broken and there was a big mosquito on the wall inside the front door. Also, it smelled like smoke. Second room we were in smelled better but 2 towel racks were broken. they also only give you a small pack of travel tissues! We stayed 2 nights and so they came in and cleaned our room or so we thought. There were still cookie crumbs on the floor from the night before (had a late night snack). They also did not replenish the hand soap, body soap or shampoo even though it was obvious we were using it and we would need more! On the positive side, the bed was comfortable and the shower was great but definitely not worth what we paid!