Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

A very good Residence Inn

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, pet friendly.
Great room and pet friendly, fireplace, great free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 14, 2016
This hotel had stains on the carpet in the room, the sink in the kitchen was dirt, the front desk could hardly speak English, and the road that it's on is very very noisy to sleep next to. Definitely not worth the money we spent on it. I would not recommend this hotel to a friend, nor do I ever plan to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Scott Leckie, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the time sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. I'm terribly sorry that your stay was unsatisfactory. I will share your comments and concerns to the appropriate team members to ensure this doesn't become a recurring trend.
5 out of 5
by JOHN from Western NY

Attractive and Comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our suite was clean and comfortable. Beautiful lobby area - enjoyed eating breakfast there! We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Great breakfast. Already planning next visit to Mount Pleasant. Will stay at Residence Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by Jacob K.

family trip

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Orbitz
staff was helpful and friendly. room was bigger then I expected.
5 out of 5
by Evan from Wisconsin

Great stay!

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
I really have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. We were there for about a week, and never had a bad experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was cleaned everyday around our things. There is a grocery store, sushi place, and a sports bar all very nearby, and it's only a couple miles from Isle of Palms.
5 out of 5
by Juan from Charlotte NC

quick visit to the beach

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
excellent hotel! We were able to check in early by a couple hours. Pool and hot tub nice. Our room was neat and spacious. Great location near stores and restaurants and only a 3 miles drive to the coast! The breakfast was delicious with a great variety!
5 out of 5
by Sam from Orangeburg

conveinent location

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice location. Please be aware it is pet friendly, but we did not have any problems from that.