Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trumaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful The hotel needs to work on the breakfast Buffett, especially the coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome last minute getaway. Hotel staff very helpful for first timers!Will be booking soon again!Room was clean and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tameka C.

family trip

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Orbitz
everything was great. the hotel people was very nice to use and they made sure everything was good. the housekeeping clen up very good. and when i come back down here i will be staying here agin.tahnk you so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: the space was great.. I have 3 kids that are very energetic so having a lot of space makes traveling A LOT easier!
Cons: Extra blankets and pillows in the rooms. Also a little broom & dust pan.
Location: The hotel is right by the interstate, gas stations, Tanger Outlets, Wal-Mart, Sams Club & a lot of restaurants.
The suite we had was very spacious, which is a must when traveling with 3 children. I loved how the bedroom & bathroom were separate from the living area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lois from Sioux Falls, SD

Very satisfied!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
We love the way the rooms are set up at Residence Inns! Very convenient location for our trip. Wonderful breakfast! Staff were all very polite, courteous & helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from Stoneville NC

First times a charm!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Would surely stay here again with a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Great staff! Great location and rooms were very clean