Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Wonderful, will stay again

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Loved everything...it was like home away from home....
4 out of 5
by Johanna from Mölndal

Bra hotel nära Charlston flygplats

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med gym och basketplan på innergård. Mycket trevlig personal. Nära mässcenter och flygplats.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Comfortable hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: No
Location: Close to Tanger outlets and not far from downtown.
Clean and comfortable hotel that worked well for our family getaway.
4 out of 5
by MICHELLE from Waldorf. MD

Would stay again

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was excellent. We had a few issues with the room and items, the staff immediately responded and handled everything. They were professional and friendly. The breakfast is great!
5 out of 5
by Kristjan

Good hotel with fair price

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with fair price
5 out of 5
by Kennie from Columbia

Anniversary get away

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was my anniversary and we enjoyed ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Canada

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Hotel was close to airport, which was important to us, but was very quiet considering it was on a flight path. Room was very clean and neat. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful. We would stay here again and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Charleston, SC

Nice hotel close to the airport and shopping

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Beautiful facility, professional staff. Didn't like the sink being in open area and not behind closed doors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many businesses.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice hotel close to many businesses. Just 15 mins from downtown - without any hassles of a downtown hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, NC

Good location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Centrally located to family in the area. Resturant were close for evenings out. Shopping also very convienient.