Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Love Love Love

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: room
Cons: breakfast
Location: Outlets, Food, Coliseum
Went to a concert near by and hotel is in walking distance, staff were very welcoming and informative. Complimentary Burgers with Free Beer and Wine from 6:00-7:30pm was a very Nice Surprise. Room had plenty of space and the AC worked great! The only complaint I have was the complimentary Breakfast ends at 9:00am, wish they would extend the hours to at least 9:30 or 10:00. Thank Goodness we showed up at 9:00 and made a plate because staff had everything shut down in 10min, even the juice machine was locked. Great Hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Wonderful, will stay again

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Loved everything...it was like home away from home....
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by lauren from NY, NY

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it was perfectly fine. I stay at residence inn's a lot. This one said it had a full kitchen but there was no oven which was misleading. I purposely stay at places like this so I can cook. Otherwise it was sufficient.
3 out of 5
by Kathy from Hilton Head

Disappointing entertainment options

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were courteous, and the internet was good, BUT, the televisions were set up so you can't watch netflix. If you want movies, you're forced to spend $20 to buy them. Also, the first day and a half we were there, the cable channels were out, and we weren't even offered a free movie. One day, the maids skipped our room. Other than that, we liked the fitness room and the location.
4 out of 5
by Johanna from Mölndal

Bra hotel nära Charlston flygplats

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med gym och basketplan på innergård. Mycket trevlig personal. Nära mässcenter och flygplats.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Comfortable hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: No
Location: Close to Tanger outlets and not far from downtown.
Clean and comfortable hotel that worked well for our family getaway.
4 out of 5
by MICHELLE from Waldorf. MD

Would stay again

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was excellent. We had a few issues with the room and items, the staff immediately responded and handled everything. They were professional and friendly. The breakfast is great!
5 out of 5
by Kristjan

Good hotel with fair price

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with fair price
5 out of 5
by Kennie from Columbia

Anniversary get away

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was my anniversary and we enjoyed ourselves.