Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for family stay. Staff very nice. Good buffet breakfast included. Close to restaurants, shopping centers. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by tracy from Greenville, SC

Cycling tour

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great and put us on the first floor at the end so we could wheel our bikes into the room. Plenty of space. Clean rooms. Kitchen had all that we needed.
4 out of 5
by gary from Cresson Pa

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay. No issues.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Brandon Florida

Awesome weekend stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay at the residence inn. Robin at the front desk was so accommodating. She made me feel welcomed and appreciated. The nightly mix was great, breakfast was good too! The 2 bedroom suite was exactly what my family and I needed
4 out of 5
by Edward A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chauncey

Will stay again

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We would love to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by Louise L from South Africa

Excellent hotel but a bit far from downtown area

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel 2 bed- room was very nicely furnished and equipped. There were three TV's! Very new and well decorated, The service was excellent and the breakfast was included. It was spacious I didn't realise there was a 13% tax still to be added to the rate which made it a bit pricey. Pity there wasn't a shuttle to the downtown area or Tanger Outlets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Louise, Thank you for your exceptional rating of our hotel! We strive to be the best in service and accommodations. Although we don't have a shuttle to downtown or the Tanger Outlet Malls, there are other options for getting around such as Uber, Cabs, and buses! Also if you drive to the Tanger Outlet Mall there is a shuttle from there that goes to Downtown Charleston. Thank you again and please let us know if we may be of service in the future.
5 out of 5
by BH Koo from MD

Excellent

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Stuart, FL

ez access via highways - brand new hotel!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: brand new and excellent price
Location: Osaka Japanese sushi restaurant/bar was within 1/2 mile and excellent food/service
short vaca to visit family - close to highways, lots of restaurants. Excellent value for outstanding new facilities. Room is a very comfortable sized home away from home