Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
very nice and clean hotel. rooms a little small but very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very good. Clean, courteous staff and good location.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times and have been very pleased each time I have stayed. I am planning to visit again in about a week. Very consistently excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to relax after a long drive.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was hard to find in webs of streets going in all directions. GPS was turning me around several times. It took 40 min to get to the highway for Charlston in the morning. Other than that and the fact one cannot get fresh outside air in not-to-open windows rooms was great. Pool was cold but whirlpool was good. Not too hot.
4 out of 5
by Angela from Columbus

Very clean with comfortable beds

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We thought this was the cleanest hotel we have stayed at in a long time. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was very good and very plentiful. If I had a complaint it would be the pool was a bit small and a bit too cold. Shower pressure was awful... But since a clean comfortable room and good free breakfast (have small children!) are most important we still rate this four stars and would stay again
4 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
They checked us into the wrong room but quickly corrected the situation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Excellent stay. Unfortunately there were sports teams also staying there and our family couldn't enjoy the pool because it was too rowdy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenup, Ky

Very nice hotel close to downtown Charleston

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Extremely satisfied with the hotel,staff, and room. Very clean and up to date. I had a single queen room and I was very happy with it. I loved the huge shower and plenty of desk top room for me to work.
5 out of 5
by Neil

Good time

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was great with one exception. I booked king beds for 3 couples and we all ended up with queens.
5 out of 5
by roger m from carey

A good place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay and comfortable room