Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice, affordable hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Extra pillow in the room, more & softer tissues
Location: Wasn't there long enough to explore
Exceptionally friendly, helpful staff; clean, attractive rooms (seem to be fairly recently renovated); clean facility throughout; small but nice pool and hot tub area -- good temps in both; excellent breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

Nice hotel close to everything in Charleston.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This is the first time I've ever stayed in a Sleep Inn. The room was smaller than most, but very comfortable and clean and quiet. I was very impressed by this facility.
5 out of 5
by Trina

Safe & Comfortable Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay felt very safe traveling alone for business. Well lit parking with security guard on watch. Overall comfortable environment. Great breakfast hours & fresh cookies available at front desk at all times.
3 out of 5
by Kent

Party in Room 132

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
A horrible night to sleep. The people beside us slammed the door all night long. Did not sleep an hour.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Grandchildren

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stop over on way to grandchildren
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Best Stay Ever!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I sincerely enjoyed my stay. My last visit to West Virginia, I went a cheaper route and regretted it. The Sleep Inn is clean, well kept and very comfortable. My grandchildren and I had a blast in the pool in the middle of winter! Crazy! The breakfast was phenomenal. Sausage, eggs, waffles, donuts, oatmeal, cereal, juice. It was fabulous! I will only be staying at the Sleep Inn for now on! Thank you!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay all around. Would definitely do it again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this one!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sink backed up, tub backed up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from staff, very clean. Close to interstate 64.