Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was just ok. I mean I would not go crazy about it. If I could do it again I would stay somewhere else. The rooms were very small no kitchen area just bed and bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good place for overnight travel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The staff is very friendly. The room is good and quite. Nice location with easy access to travel around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown and eating establishments

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Entrance to hotel hard to spot at night-time. Hidden by trees.
Location: Close to eating places, parks, downtown Charleston. Easy access to main highways.
In town for pleasure and business appointments. Quick access to main roads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Stayed here as the starting point of tour. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel and rooms were clean. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Staff very friendly. Close to the beach and Downtown Charleston.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Bed comforter was soiled with stains on both beds. Room, bed, and bathroom were small.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Cypress, TX

Good for the price.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pool is very tiny, but the rooms are nice. And they provide plenty of blankets. Continental breakfast was decent and had variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant experience at Sleep Inn...

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
My grandaughter & I took a "girls" weekend. We enjoyed our stay at sleep inn. For the price, hotel was nice, room Was very clean & staff very friendly. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by clara from charlotte, nc

fun at sleep in

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean, the beds were so Clean and confortable, I wanted to take that bed home. Breakfast was hot a d delious, and we were on the same road as the beach. Great location for e ery family needs.
5 out of 5
by Tammy L from Hillsdale, MI

Very happy

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Completely satisfied with the whole experience from this hotel, from the cleanliness to the staff I give it a 10 out of 10.