Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Okay hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The hotelnwasnt horrible but I probably wouldn't stay here again. Also, I'm honestly not sure how often things get washed at this hotel. There was definitely a stain on the bed spread that wouldn't have been there if the bed spread had been washed. I didn't notice it until my second night and just pushed the bed spread away. Also the walls are thin and it sounds like people in the hallway are right in the room with you. Not the worst place, but o probably won't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Expected clean hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Food was good.
Cons: Cleanliness throughout building.
Location: See tour guide.
Bathroom shower was in need of repair, shower door stuck at bottom with no handle inside to open or close door. Cleanliness was not evidently a priority of staff, there was mold on door and the floor and door and frame were not clean. The halls and carpet were spotted and not clean. Did not have a choice to change hotels as they charged my visa card before I even was there a few weeks a head of time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean, small, but affordable.

Posted May 2, 2017
The room itself was very small and our room had 2 queen beds. Our room had no tub, but rather only a stand up shower. The door, when opened hit the chair and wall all the time and slammed each one you closed it, no matter how quietly and softly you tried to do it. Our room was not attended to for one of the days we were there and hair (not our own) was on all the towels and sheets.
1 out of 5
by Ray from Columbia, SC

Not a good experience

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Upon checking in I go to my room and noticed that the beds where pooply made. Then I look in the shower and there is a open bar of soap, hair on the shower floor and a dirty wash cloth hanging on the rack. Then I looked at the toilet and it wasnt clean either. so now I return to the front desk to inform them of the conditions. They give me another room and in this room the beds where good and shower was good. But the remote for the TV was in pieces and half worked. Hotel needs upgrades. Overall not a good stay.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Stay at Sleep Inn

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok for one night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by josie

i have a good stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is nice and cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT Disturb

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping knocked on the door even though we had the Do Not Disturb signs on the door. Made it very hard to get the few hours of sleep that we were able to have. Multiple people staying there reported the same disturbance by the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels