Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean, small, but affordable.

Posted May 2, 2017
The room itself was very small and our room had 2 queen beds. Our room had no tub, but rather only a stand up shower. The door, when opened hit the chair and wall all the time and slammed each one you closed it, no matter how quietly and softly you tried to do it. Our room was not attended to for one of the days we were there and hair (not our own) was on all the towels and sheets.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay. It was conveniently located for our needs, the price was right, we slept well and enjoyed breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Never again.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room smelled of cigarette smoke as soon as you walked in, even though it was a non smoking room. Had to attach a dryer street to air unit to make it bearable. Stains on the bed. Killed a couple questionable bugs. Room decor was very dark, bathroom had drywall that did not meet the ceiling, wall next to toilet clearly dirty. Sat in lobby to read in fresh air and heard lady behind desk talking to someone who had roaches in their room. Told them their was nothing that could be done until they checked out. Hung up and was telling coworker about all of the complaints from rooms including bugs and toilets. Lady then walked into office, phone started ringing and no one came out to answer. Cleaning lady in breakfast area kept yelling for Renee to answer the phone. Phone never was answered. When we went to check out at 10:30, no one was at desk. Sign said be back in 15 min but it was much longer. Check out is 11, you would think desk would be manned around that time.
2 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was next to the lobby, the noise level was terrible. People in and out of the office door, the kitchen area and ice machine. We did not get clean towels in our room, there was suppose to be a microwave in our room, there wasn't.
5 out of 5
by sundi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shariff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Raphael

Disaster

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room had urine on toilet. Was transferred to a room with someone already in it. After all that was given a room without microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price I paid...I had a hard time understanding the shower but, it was a nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
love the hotel and the staff, very accomodative and courteous