Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great little find in North Charleston!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Everything - no complaints at all! Breakfast (buffet style) was even great and had great selection
Cons: nothing!
Location: close to Charleston (10 min. away), good restaurants
Wasn't expecting this nice of a hotel in North Charleston! Very clean, modern furnishings, and kitchen in room too. Was very impressed with cleanliness and size of room. The bathroom had a tiled shower (very nice) and beds were very nice & comfortable. Pool on main floor was good size for kids to swim around in (not for laps for adults), and they had a blast. Also was free laundry facilities - only had to bring your detergent. Fitness room right next to pool so you could work out and then watch kids thru large window wall at same time. Will definitely stay here in future if in the area - great place!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very Nice!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and everything appeared to be new or well kept.
Cons: The aircondition unit in the bedroom was a bit noisy.
Location: Historic Charleston is great. Plenty of shopping and historical sites to see. Folly beach was great as well.
We didn't. know what to expect, and we were pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean and the accommodations were very nice. We will always look to stay at a Staybridge where ever we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maureen from Franklin, Ma

Great location, very clean and comfortable

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for my son's graduation from Clemson. Hotel was very clean. Staff was great. Nice greeting from everyone. Very friendly. Morning breakfast was good. Had something for everyone. Room was clean and spacious. Had a one bedroom so my children could sleep on pull out couch bed. I enjoyed the stay and would definitely stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samantha from Duluth, GA

Weekend with friends.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice suite for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Close enough to Charleston to enjoy the weekend with a short drive in every day. Clean room and friendly staff. Price right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel from matthews, nc

Perfect hotel...

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was beautiful and looked exactly like the pictures. Full size kitchen with granite counter tops and every thinkable amenity was provided. Wonderful, separate living room. Clean, comfortable and spacious. Complementary meals were above the standard hotel fare. I'll definitely stay here again when i return to visit the Charleston area. Exceptional value for what we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Lake Mary, FL

Cool Place brand new with friendly staff

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and availability. Staff was courteous and kind and helped out greatly. Recommend for all types of stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Columbia, SC

Very Nice, Clean Hotel!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
My
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Hotel is a great location convenient to restaurants and shopping and interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from jacksonville

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed for the valentine weekend. this is a nice hotel with full kitchen and living room. very clean and they have breakfast in the mornings. staff was helpful. i will definitely recommend this to my friends.