Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Martha from Norfolk VA

I would definitely stay here again!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Any questions I had were answered; any request I made was taken care of immediately. Loved the blackout curtains and the sheers. Had to stop my daughter from running away with the "body pillow". Kitchen was complete. I loved the big shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Dexter Turner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our team's Southern hospitality. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
4 out of 5
by Betty from Columbia

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty nice hotel. Very friendly staff upon check in. Clean. Roomy. Safe area. Have to go over the interstate to get to better food and shopping, but both are close by. Close to the interstate so easy on and off. Not far from downtown Charleston and the Convention Center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for recommending our convenient location, comfortable accommodations and safe environment to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our friendly staff. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
hot/cold breakfast was good also had dinner M,T, W. this was good also close to downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites North Charleston! We are pleased to hear that you were able to join us in the mornings for our complimentary hot breakfast buffet as well as Monday - Thursday evenings for our complimentary dinner social. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites North Charleston Management Team
5 out of 5
by Charles from Hilliard, Fl

awsome!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it very much! Would gladly stay there again, and recommend you to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Kristi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted to hear the you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words and recommending our hotel to fellow travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon! The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
4 out of 5
by Mark from Travelers Rest, SC

Loving the Staybridge Concept

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Staff was great. Great Breakfast. Rooms were large and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to Charleston, South Carolina! We appreciate the kind words about our friendly team, complimentary hot breakfast buffet and comfortable guest rooms. We are grateful for your business and hope you will come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites North Charleston Management Team
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved the hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2016
I would definitely recommend staying here. It exceeded my expectations! Clean and comfortable, smelled amazing, staff was extremely friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2016 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that we met and exceeded your travel expectations. We appreciate you recommending our clean, comfortable guest rooms to fellow travelers and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites North Charleston Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Great hotel with business class rooms.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The physical hotel and accommodations were lovely. The breakfast buffet was a disaster. It was poorly staffed as a result the quality of food and cleanliness was horrible. Not too sure if I would take the chance again. This was a romantic getaway so the overall experience was very important.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Dexter Turner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and accommodations. Our complimentary hot buffet breakfast varies slightly from day to day, but always includes the following: Eggs, meat, waffles, fruit, cereal, yogurt, danishes, coffee, tea, juice and more. We have shared your feedback with our breakfast team to ensure that buffet items are fresh and fully stocked for the entire duration of our breakfast hours. Thanks again for all of your time. We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. We hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
5 out of 5
by Ehab from Myrtle beach

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The heated indoor swimming pool was fun to spend sometime with the kids in winter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cameron Park, CA

Excellent staff, clean, big well appointed suite

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Staff was personable and great with my kids. Suite was big and clean, perfect for our stay. Long list of amenities and breakfast was much more than adequate, they even do free dinners Monday thru Thursday. Convenient location. We will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting us at the Staybridge Suites in Charleston, South Carolina! We appreciate the kind words about our personable team, clean rooms, unique amenities and convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team