Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough if this is what you're looking for

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: We like having a room with a kitchenette
Cons: Increase frequency of cleaning - weekly may not be enough
Location: A lot of stores and restaurants within a mile or so, its in a pretty convenient location.
Nice enough hotel, relatively clean and fairly new. Questionable about the clientele/customers---at nights they have an armed security guard on patrol, so it makes you nervous wondering why they need a guard every night! You don't see armed guards at other hotels...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Was a very nice hotel for the money. Hotel staff was very pleasant. Hotel was very clean. Definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice quality hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was nice and clean but the 3rd floor was very noisy during the night didn't get any sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerry from San Antonio

Good room for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent staff, nice room, affordable price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay for a short period of time.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Bed was uncomfortable and the mattress was dirty, but the guy who checked me in was very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

one night for business

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the room was comfortable, what more can you ask for! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GJL from Gastonia, NC

Excellent Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for a Memorial Day weekend trip to Charleston. Hotel rooms, grounds, and facility were clean and well maintained. Staff (especially Mike at the front desk) was very nice and helpful. Would highly recommend. We will be back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mount Pleasant trip May 2014

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel has a convenient location and plenty of shopping and places to eat that are very close. The hotel was fairly noisy though with people talking in the hall and the garbage being dumped early in the morning. The fridge also made weird noises during our stay.