Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvenient for time a sensitive schedule

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in time was supposed to be at 3:00 pm. We arrived at 3:40 pm and our room was still not available to give because they were in the process of cleaning the room which is UNACCEPTABLE. They gave us our room around 4:25 pm.This situation ultimately lead us to be late for a wedding ceremony we had to attend at 5:30 pm. I would not recommend staying here if you have a time sensitive schedule for a special event, etc. Next time we will go somewhere else more professional. Wifi did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and had the basics of what you need in a hotel room. Front desk staff was friendly and even allowed me ot check in a little early to get ready for a wedding I was attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Overall very good. My son is at a Military Base going to school for his job. He will be there for some time and I will be going to see him several times wile he is attending school. I will definitly be staying at this Hotel when I travel to see him. There is a lot of shopping and dinning around the hotel and they have a nice little grilling area by the pool. The only problem that I have is a billing dispute between the Hotel, Expedia, and myself that I,m going to have to get involved in. As far as my stay at the hotel, it was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local Renting Isn't Allowed

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I'm military who came in town to visit but, couldn't stay because my driver's license uses my Charleston address. I was livid. Took forever for my refund to come back as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best part was the staff front desk and housekeepin

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The staff at the desk and the housekeeper who stayed with me and made me feel safe waiting at 5 30am for a very late taxi to the airport ..we're the sweetest giels I met in S.C. she ...I wish I remember her name is a real people person and your lucky to have her.
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Missouri

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
BED QUALITY was POOR
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great but we didn't figure out until the day before we was leaving that the stove top didn't work.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels