Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amelia Island, FL

Fabulous!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Extraordinary staff and beautiful room
Location: Great location - one block from King St. without the noise!
From the minute we entered our loft apt., the experience couldn't have been nicer. The front desk personnel, the bartenders, the bell staff - all were extremely helpful and curteous. Clean, lovely rooms, shops, and gathering areas made our stay fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Orbitz
This was my first stay at The Restoration. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was amazing and the rooftop bar was a real plus! I'll absolutely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great location. Breakfast, wine/ cheese, and cookies/sherry included daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Awesome hotel . Great location. Staff was helpful. Great breakfast. Nice bar and restaurant. Food was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Cozy, yet classy.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing, nice touch with basket breakfast delivered to your room.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Fantastic food on rooftop bar

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous boutique hotel in great location. Free homemade pastries and fruit for breakfast. Excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Beautiful hotel - close to shopping!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Beautiful, spacious rooms with many perks thrown in! Love the breakfast basket, wine & cheese happy hour and port & cookie after dinner hour! You can tell they really focused on the details with this hotel.. and great location for the best shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Restoration and would highly recommend it. It is in a great location near King Street and a close walk to Market. The hotel was very clean and the staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

Good experience

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Stylish boutique hotel - nice touches, great staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Stylish boutique hotel - nice touches, interesting community spaces and artwork, spacious but cozy rooms, great staff, adorable picnic breakfast, great views from rooftop and pool