Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Downtown location steps from stores and restaurants and only a 15min walk to the harbor and aquarium. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and included free breakfast delivered to your room each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Treat yourself to modern luxury

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly accommodation staff, wonderful wine reception and yummy cookies each night
Wonderful location close to great restaurants and shopping. Steps from King street and around the corner from Lululemon. The suites are perfect if you have a little one--fridge, microwave and a separate sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaver Falls, PA

Loved this hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Walked to restaurants, shopping and site seeing
Right in the heart of Charleston. The breakfast in a basket was a special treat. Staff, food, rooms all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Excellent hotel, service and food! I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Dmitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert from Miak

Memorable stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in a lot of luxury hotels which cost a lot more .... This compares to any place that I have stayed . Easily this was the best bang for my buck ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

I will never stay anyplace else in Charleston!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This hotel was amazing from the huge rooms to the amenities and the hotel staff! My friends and I just went for a bachelorette party and everyone was overly pleased with absolutely everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Fabulous hotel. Great location, staff and accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Great hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great hotel where they pay lots of attention to detail and the concierge was awesome!