Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Treat yourself to modern luxury

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly accommodation staff, wonderful wine reception and yummy cookies each night
Wonderful location close to great restaurants and shopping. Steps from King street and around the corner from Lululemon. The suites are perfect if you have a little one--fridge, microwave and a separate sitting area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaver Falls, PA

Loved this hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Walked to restaurants, shopping and site seeing
Right in the heart of Charleston. The breakfast in a basket was a special treat. Staff, food, rooms all excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Excellent hotel, service and food! I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

I will never stay anyplace else in Charleston!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This hotel was amazing from the huge rooms to the amenities and the hotel staff! My friends and I just went for a bachelorette party and everyone was overly pleased with absolutely everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Fabulous hotel. Great location, staff and accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Great hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great hotel where they pay lots of attention to detail and the concierge was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place ever!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Could not ask for more. Beyond our expectations. Breakfast delivery was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
From the valet to the front desk staff to the room itself to its location - everything about this hotel was fabulous! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Charleston! And the complimentary breakfast? Icing on the cake!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was great, will stay there next year. Location is excellent, nice walk to the aquarium. Coffee downstairs and an amazing breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel. Wonderful staff. The breakfast delivery was amazing. Sad I missed the warm cookie hour.