Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great location. Breakfast, wine/ cheese, and cookies/sherry included daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Awesome hotel . Great location. Staff was helpful. Great breakfast. Nice bar and restaurant. Food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Beautiful hotel - close to shopping!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Beautiful, spacious rooms with many perks thrown in! Love the breakfast basket, wine & cheese happy hour and port & cookie after dinner hour! You can tell they really focused on the details with this hotel.. and great location for the best shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Restoration and would highly recommend it. It is in a great location near King Street and a close walk to Market. The hotel was very clean and the staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Stylish boutique hotel - nice touches, great staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Stylish boutique hotel - nice touches, interesting community spaces and artwork, spacious but cozy rooms, great staff, adorable picnic breakfast, great views from rooftop and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto,on

Beautiful, well situated hotel with amazing staff

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Stayed at The Restoration for a mother/daughter get away and could not have asked for a better experience. From the very pleasant demeanour of the staff to the wine and cheese and fresh baked cookies, the experience was very enjoyable. Rooms are beautiful and large and very clean. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, VA

Couldn't have picked a better place to stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel features new and old elements. Our room had old exposed brick walls and huge original windows! Location is right in the heart of town!
Location: Right in the heart of town. Steps away from great restaurants, stores and attractions. Walked everywhere!
This place was amazing from the moment we pulled up to the curb. Kevin was the first to greet us and was the absolute best for the entirety of our stay!! We had a gorgeous double room with a large living room area that faced King Street. The exposed brick walls and all of the old charm was so incredible, cozy and inviting. Devin was super helpful making our special requests happen and had terrific recommendations for dining around town! The rooftop bar and restaurant were such a tree. Great people and what a view! We happened upon the Restoration and I truly believe we couldn't have picked a better place to stay! Absolutely loved everything about it and would definitely go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels