Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

It get's no better than "The Restoration"

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Roof top bar view was amazing. The check-in staff spent time to show us the grounds and all it had to offer.
Cons: Elevators were a bit slow.
Location: Great places to shop, and very good fine dining.
My Best Hotel experience to date bar none! From the Valet, to the 7th floor bar we could not have had a better stay. Staff was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They took care of us like longtime friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amelia Island, FL

Fabulous!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Extraordinary staff and beautiful room
Location: Great location - one block from King St. without the noise!
From the minute we entered our loft apt., the experience couldn't have been nicer. The front desk personnel, the bartenders, the bell staff - all were extremely helpful and curteous. Clean, lovely rooms, shops, and gathering areas made our stay fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great location. Breakfast, wine/ cheese, and cookies/sherry included daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Awesome hotel . Great location. Staff was helpful. Great breakfast. Nice bar and restaurant. Food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Beautiful hotel - close to shopping!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Beautiful, spacious rooms with many perks thrown in! Love the breakfast basket, wine & cheese happy hour and port & cookie after dinner hour! You can tell they really focused on the details with this hotel.. and great location for the best shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Restoration and would highly recommend it. It is in a great location near King Street and a close walk to Market. The hotel was very clean and the staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

Good experience

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Stylish boutique hotel - nice touches, great staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Stylish boutique hotel - nice touches, interesting community spaces and artwork, spacious but cozy rooms, great staff, adorable picnic breakfast, great views from rooftop and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto,on

Beautiful, well situated hotel with amazing staff

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Stayed at The Restoration for a mother/daughter get away and could not have asked for a better experience. From the very pleasant demeanour of the staff to the wine and cheese and fresh baked cookies, the experience was very enjoyable. Rooms are beautiful and large and very clean. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice upscale boutique hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice place and a very nice stay. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Suite was huge and very comfortable.