Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarkston, MI

All great but...

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Cons: See above
Location: Great location
We went down to the lobby to get a coffee but there was none. We had to wait until 7:00 and go next door and buy it from the hotel coffee bar??? They offer breakfast and coffee in your room if you knew to fill out the form before you went to sleep, we did not. Anyway, very nice place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pristine Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Our room was spotless and beautiful! Great location and super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Treat yourself to modern luxury

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly accommodation staff, wonderful wine reception and yummy cookies each night
Wonderful location close to great restaurants and shopping. Steps from King street and around the corner from Lululemon. The suites are perfect if you have a little one--fridge, microwave and a separate sitting area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaver Falls, PA

Loved this hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Walked to restaurants, shopping and site seeing
Right in the heart of Charleston. The breakfast in a basket was a special treat. Staff, food, rooms all excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Excellent hotel, service and food! I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Dmitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert from Miak

Memorable stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in a lot of luxury hotels which cost a lot more .... This compares to any place that I have stayed . Easily this was the best bang for my buck ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

I will never stay anyplace else in Charleston!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This hotel was amazing from the huge rooms to the amenities and the hotel staff! My friends and I just went for a bachelorette party and everyone was overly pleased with absolutely everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Fabulous hotel. Great location, staff and accommodations.