Ratings based on 1,927 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: I thought the room was extremely nice for the price. Large room plenty of pillows very clean.
Cons: A/C didn't get very cold but overall not bad.
Location: Not far from shopping and places to eat.
The hotel was very clean. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The restaurant in the hotel had excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Very elegant for the price. I loved the bed! So comfortable! Rooms were very clean.
Cons: A free breakfast option would be nice.
We stayed here one night when we visited Charleston.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel was quiet & nice with friendly staff!!! Breakfast buffet is awesome!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Was exactly what I was looking for! Clean, staff was friendly, bed was comfortable and pool was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff helpful and polite. The hotel was quiet and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whitby ontario

Good choice

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Price not too expensive
Cons: Furniture a bit dated
Location: Good location for plantation visits or downtown historic Charleston
Not too bad for the money.comfortable bed.Pretty good location 8 -10 min drive to historic Charleston.quite in the hotel,Savannah Hwy is a busy street but you won't hear street noise..Couple of good restraints near by Swig & Swine was excellent for lunch or dinner and an Italian restraint can't remember the name but it was on the opposite side of the hotel just down the street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very Nice! Clean! Excellent Breakfast!! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

nice hotel centrally located to stores/highway

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Excellent hotel. Very clean, staff very friendly and accommodating. Laundry facilities on premise. 5 stars!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel just10 minutes from Market Street

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice rooms--clean, comfortable, great bed and bath. Staff were pleasant. Convenient location. Good rates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a bit out of the way but very nice and clean

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We needed a place near/in Charleston sort of last minute and found this through Expedia. It was farther out than I thought and the traffic at 5 PM was not great coming from Charleston, so if you are staying here try to avoid rush hour. But the hotel is very nice and staff is great and parking is easy. I'd stay here again. We did not try the breakfast buffet as it was a titch pricey for hotel food at 11 bucks.