Ratings based on 2,102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aiken,SC

Close to Charleston Music Hall

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: size,location,price
Cons: n/a
Location: eat..shop..entertainment
Great king size bed....Using Kerig for morning coffee...close to great antiques...restaurants & entertainment venues
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Love it here

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I absolutely adore this hotel. It's always so quiet, comfortable, clean and beautiful. The staff is always professional and welcoming. It's pricey but it's worth every penny! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
From the lobby to the room the hotel was immaculate. The room was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Easy drive to Charleston Center

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Comfortable clean room. Great bed. Quiet at night. Excellent inexpensive breakfast. Easy 15 minute drive to Charleston center. Starbucks close by. Excellent wifi. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay in Athens !

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean modern room, fridge and microwave in room, many food venues within a short drive as well as taverns .
Location: Location just outside the main areas of Athens which makes for a quiet stay. A world of eateries and bars within a few minutes drive.
Knowledgeable and attentive staff , asked how we could get to Sanford stadium 5 miles away and given several options as well as what restaurants delivered to this location. Room was modern and clean with good amenities . Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pleasant stay. Reasonable rates. Friendly staff and nice restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head Island

Newer hotel with nice restaurant

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The employees and the restaurant. The pool was attractive but it was too cold to use in November
Cons: Put regular coffee in the rooom. Both days only decafe was provided. Front desk had plenty of regular coffee
Location: It was a 10 minute drive to downtown Charleston. Good location for us since we had to be in several places around the greater Charleston area
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was surprisingly nice and had a local following for brunch. Room was small for a suite, it was nice to have a large walk in shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay near the hospital

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice clean place to stay in Charleston South Carolina 🙂
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Quaint hotel in Charleston

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hotel was very clean, very close to downtown Charleston, but far enough away that there wasn't constant hustle and bustle. Plenty of places to eat in and around the hotel. Rooms were great, very comfortable! Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonneau, United States of America

Nice, clean hotel, close to downtown and shopping

Posted Nov 18, 2016
My preferred hotel, safe, clean, and I sleep so well. Bed is very comfortable. Ate at An Di La. Great service snd food.