Ratings based on 1,966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice and clean. Very nice accommodations. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seekonk, MA

Great hotel in reasonable proximity to the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Professional and friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms, reasonable rates, proximity to airport, Front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating
Cons: Install an ATM maybe, but that is about it
Location: Since we were there for only one night, we really did not get to see the sites that we wanted to see; however, the restaurants in the area were great.
My wife and I spent two weeks at Myrtle Beach, but I needed a hotel near the airport in Charleston, in order to catch an early flight on the last day of our vacation. I luckily chose the Town and Country Inn. The staff was very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was pleasurable. Unfortunately, it was only a one night stay, but when I return to Charleston, SC ( and I will ), I will be staying at the Town and Country for sure. I highly recommend this wonderful hotel to anyone going to Charleston. This is one New Englander's opinion but my experience was just fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blythewood SC

Very nice for the money paid

Posted Aug 16, 2016
A+ experience. Had a great time. Room was very nice. Very surprised at how classy this hotel was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Beautiful hotel,need a little bit of work on the pool .. Its very nice. The room super comfy , clean ! The restaurant awesome! Def coming back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and Clean

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The rooms were spacious and clean. The parking lot and area in general seemed very safe. Hotel staff were friendly and efficient.
Cons: We didn't care for the restaurant Trotters. We ate there for breakfast one morning and had stomach problems the rest of the day.
Location: It's about 10 minutes from downtown. The Swig and Swine has great BBQ.
Great stay. Big rooms and big bathrooms. It's about a 10 minute drive to downtown. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harrisburg pa

Location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Close to downtow and other places around the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton NC

Getaway/Relax

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: It was decorated beautifully and very clean. The designers definitely had the travelers in mind during the planning process.
Have stayed at a lot of hotels...this has to be one of my top 3 favorites of all time. My husband and I just needed a "daycation". Had never used this hotel group before, however, we were pleasantly surprised. Will definitely check them out first during trip planning in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
wonderful experience- everything was perfect-clean sheets, clean room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extra day of travel stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great comfortable stay. Facilities and rooms great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wauchula fl

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice. Need to put in candy and chip machine where the soda is.