Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Room was requested on 4th floor for quiet and there was absolutely no noise which ensured that I would get a good nights sleep since I am a light sleeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

close to outlet mall

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: quite location and able to get to get to the areas that were close by.
Cons: I wish that breakfast was open a little longer through the week.
Location: i was attending a funeral so I did not get to do a lot of other things.
very convenient to mall and historic district. Directions to locations are easy to follow if you would to visit other parts of the city.
5 out of 5
by Michael

get a way for new baby

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
quick get-a-way to visit family and new baby. hotel price was great for area, season(new years weekend), and hotel condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Its nice! Was there for Charleston Jam! Easy access to restaurants and shopping! Breakfast was great along with staff!
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice people, nice room, nice breakfast. Overall great experience would stay again
4 out of 5
by Sade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was able to book and check in within minutes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location for shopping

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfort hotel
5 out of 5
by Brunilda

Get away mini vaccination!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel near lots of conveniences!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: See above!
Cons: Hallway floor (3rd) is loud as you walk down the hall. Clearly hearing footsteps!
Location: Great location, easily accessible, concerts, entertainment, shopping, places to eat!!
Really enjoyed our stay here!! Lots of conveniences nearby, choice restaurants, shopping, entertainment. We had a great check in/check out experience. Enjoyed the included breakfasts, manager's happy hour. Great deal for the price! Family friendly! Would have been happy to stay a couple extra days~!