Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff, Patty, was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The bed had very little support.
The lobby was always kept clean. It was convenient to print our boarding pass in the office area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay wi

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I enjoyed my stay it was a perfect location. They had lovely rooms and very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to my all my friends. I am planning on going back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Family get together.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Air condition. Breakfast.
Cons: Staff was good.
Location: Close to the interstate. Convenient to our destination. Interstate travel is common in the big city where we are from.
Very nice hotel. Swimming, Hot tub, Fitness area. Breakfast was good. Very similar to other breakfasts at other hotels. Location was convenient to Hwy I-26. Out of the city, but well positioned for our visit. Rooms were comfortable. Water was hot. Mattress perfect. A/C nice and cool. We had the executive suite and enjoyed having the couch. Lots of room. Would recommend to anyone. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
They were very helpful with getting me an early check-in. Everyone was just super nice. Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel for the $

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room was clean, the pool area was nice, however small in size. The breakfast was ok, typical hotel breakfast. The location was a bit farther from downtown Charleston than I wanted. It was about a 20 minute drive, except for rush hour traffic which increased the trip to 40 minutes or more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great place; a little hard to find!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Clean everywhere - from room to lobby, breakfast room, public restrooms. Friendly staff, great breakfast. Room was nice - & quiet. We had a good night's sleep. Had trouble finding it! Set back on campus with trees blocking sign on hotel. Sign at road couldn't be seen at rush hour coming in from west off I-26. Others had same complaint. Entire area had no street signs. To be fair, it looks like the area is growing fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnsville, NC

Love it.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
This was a wonderful stay for us. I can't express just how great the staff was. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Very nice, clean, with great amenities.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Charleston Southern and a hugh medical facility.
Only there for an overnight stay (wedding) but very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Excellent location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Primarily the location and the breakfast was excellent as well
Location: Easy access to roads to downtown Charleston
Location was close to highways, the grounds were beautiful and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yessenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels