Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. Pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quaint in a great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We loved our stay here and totally recommend it! The staff are helpful and friendly, the beds are very comfortable and the food is outstanding. The buildings are extremely old and tastefully updated. We left the car in the parking lot and walked all over downtown. Looking for an excuse to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was amazing!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. The rooms, location, breakfast and hospitality!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Adrian, Hotel Management
I'm so happy that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know when you'd like to come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel joy.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Beautiful spot, great staff, will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is so beautiful. The room was beautiful and they really did think of everything for you to have in the room. It is a bit on the outskirts, but they have complimentary bikes available that were perfect for exploring. I wish we had stayed there more than one night.
5 out of 5
by lance

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
A complete gem of a hotel; service was incredible and most friendly
5 out of 5
by Gabriella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Philadelphia

Heart of the old south

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed an extra night past a wedding for our anniversary and the zero George hotel wand staff were incredible. Lots of extras all included: water, coffee, bikes, breakfast, cocktail hour, cheese board. Over the top and such a gem in a great location.