Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Room very warm, could do with air con.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleville

Posted Jun 5, 2018
No air conditioning. Toilet didn’t flush. Cleaning service had huge carts that they left in the hall every day starting at 8am. Very inconvenient and inconsiderate. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2018
Great room , comfortable and quiet , lovely helpful staff and great food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Fantastic facility in country town

Posted Mar 31, 2018
9pm food for children not! Play time good Pool supervision good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

J V Carroll

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel was well run , the room was comfortable , but the temperature was too hot , and it was not possible to reduce it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charleville Hotel Review

Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
Stay not so good. Receptionist not very welcoming when we first arrived and after we came back from a walk into Charleville the same Receptionist lady never even acknowledged us coming through the door. The rooms are of OK standard and to me more like a 3 star standard. Bed OK but not as I had hoped for to get a great nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel Wi-Fi a little hit & miss.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would definitely go back

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The kids loved their stay in hotel. Didn't even want to leave and said next time will go back for 2 days :) the swimming pool was keeping them busy in a rainy day.The only thing when went to restaurant for dinner, we didn't really want 4 course meal , and choosing just the main course, there was only 3 options. that's what we were told. but the kids enjoyed their dinner and breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wrexham

It was nice nothing amazing but an enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I would recommend this hotel. It was a pleasant stay the room was OK. It had a modern bathroom. However most of it didn't work very well. The carpet was EXTREMLEY dirty but the Rest of the room was clean.