Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rive-sud Mtl

24hres au Fairmont !

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Depuis plusieurs années, nous sommes membres du club du président Fairmont (c'est gratuit!)...et sommes aussi de fidels clients expédia. Le mélange des deux programmes de fidélité fait de la chaine Fairmont un incontournable de luxe à prix très raisonnable. Le Manoir Richelieu est notre escapade 24hre Golf l'automne et 24hre ski au printemps ! L'essayer c'est l'adopter ! 😇
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great stay, would go again. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, food and atmosphere

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Would do it again only next time with a day of golf
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: Dining room service.
Great stay, but disappointing dining experience. Kitchen was painfully slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Excellent hotel, quiet and with excellent staff

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very nice place to stay and enjoy the multiple activities proposed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts USA

Beautiful hotel overlooking St Lawrence River

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: I really liked the relaxed atmosphere and serenity of the area.
Cons: The Bellerive Restaurant could be improved. Food versus cost isn't very good. Opt for the buffet which is excellent and less expensive.
Location: Location is good. Not too much to do nearby. For us, it worked well as we wanted to be in between Old Quebec City and Tadoussac.
Everything about the hotel is lovely. The rooms are of regular size and very clean. The bed is very comfortable and the staff is attentive. Most of them speak both french and english which was very helpful. There will be a little walk for parking if you elect not to pay the 26 fee for valet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cons: More parking closer to hotel
Beautiful hotel right on the St Lawrence, close to Baie St Paul artistic community
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Bruno de Montarville. (Qbc)

Hotel parfait en tout point.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Tout !
Cons: Je ne suis pas un amateur des Casinos je crois que cette "entreprise" n'existe que pour soutirer de l'argent.
Location: Le parc, les arrangements floraux,et la propreté de l'extérieur. Pour ce qui est des choses à faire à proximité,je n'ai pas de commentaire.
Le Manoir Richelieu surpasse de bien des façons le terme "hotel de villégiature" le service y est parfait en tout point et le personnel a la hauteur de ce que l'on désire d'un endroit "haut de gamme". Après un séjour de deux jours je n'ai que des félicitations à offrir aux personnels (restaurant,salle à manger,bar, etc.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrèal

Hotel luxueux, offre de services complète

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: L'offre de service
Cons: Un petit rafraichissement de style
Location: La vue sur le Saint Laurent, le casino, le train de Charlevoix,.. la nature
Certains services sont payants, non n'avons pas eu le temps de profiter de tous. Le style de l'hôtel est assez vieillot et la clientèle est assez âge sans doute du à la présence du casino. 3 restaurants sont ouverts , gastronomique, moyen et buffet. le petit déjeuner se prend sur la terrasse avec vue fantastique sur le Saint Laurent. Si vous y passez pour une nuit comptez au moins 3 heures pour profiter des commodités , piscine, tour en calèche, promenade sur la terrasse le long du Saint Laurent. Si vous en avez la possibilité profiter du train de Charlevoix pour arriver à la Malbâtie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Excellent food beautiful town nearby casino is great!