Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely view of the st Lawrence and town-

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Cons: expedia get it right-in respect to names and locations of two hotels- the first hotel indicated expedia gets it wrong a lot
lovely view of the St Lawrence and town- expedia caused confusion do to having two hotels under the same name and we went to the wrong hotel however the staff were very helpful in correcting- expedia should try and get it right
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Mélissa B., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Expedia. We are happy to see that, overall, you appreciated your experience with us and that you enjoyed the magnificent view on the St. Lawrence River! On the other hand, we are truly sorry for the confusion you lived on Expedia concerning our two pavilions. When you booked with Expedia, it is explained where the room is, in which pavilions of our hotel you will be staying. We apologize for the inconveniences this situation may have caused you but we are reassured to see that you received help and friendly service from our staff! Once again, thank you for your good words. We hope to welcome you again soon! Mélissa B.
4 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by THI KIM TRANG

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasanr stay and good service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very Very quiet hotel. Amazing view, comfortable bed, wonderful breakfast, friendly staff...I can't wait to go back!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes but you should specify where windows view open

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was OK the first morning, friendly waitress. Not the case of a second day. The other girl was not friendly at all.
Cons: People were drinking alcohol in the spa from glass containers although it's forbidden by rules. No security cared.
Nobody pointed out that we booked the pavilion B, not the main hotel, so we brought our suitcases to the main one only to be told to go some 300 meters further. Also, when you reserve the room, you should let a client know which way their window view goes. The hotel was almost empty on Thursday and Friday and I don't understand why we were given a room with a view to a bush and a parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Great place Nice view

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay as always very nice place and great place to get away casino and view is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

?

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location