Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenvillr SC

Very unorganized hotel staff.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We waited an hour for a room to be ready.The check-in girl put our name on a list of people waiting.I guess they had a shift change and the other lady was never told there was a list of people waiting.Had to call at 3 am to complain about the room next to us partying.They just went up and banged on the door.That was it.Had to call back 30 mins later to make them come back and actually talk to the people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

STAFF was AMAZING!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: GREAT STAFF!
Cons: ROOMS NEED TO BE UPDATED< LOOK LIKE 1970's DECO.
Location: Easy to park
ROOMS NEED UPDATING BADLY! Staff was amazing and friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel staff, great cookies

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We had a huge problem with the water drainage of the sink and shower. After using an extremely conservative amount of water, we had to wait at least 5 mins for it to recede. When I went to take a shower, the tub filled up so fast just trying to get the temperature right, a shower seemed impossible since I was afraid of overflow. It was extremely inconvenient to even brush our teeth or wash our faces. For the amount of money we spent to stay there, I feel that it’s unacceptable for us to have been unable to use our bathroom in the proper way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
There visiting our daughter at college. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Hate hotel pillows though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Decent hotel, very nice staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Currently there is construction outside of the hotel that is noisy. The updates to the facility appear to be cosmetic, ie freshly painted baseboards but behind the curtains the baseboards are warped and peeling. Shower pressure was okay. Staff was the standout of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Nice hotel, close to stadium.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
My stay was great, the staff was very accommodating, my room was pleasing to the eye and quite clean.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was nice. I wish the bathroom had a fan (for heat, steam and smell).
5 out of 5
by Josue

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location.