Ratings based on 2,241 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Great breakfast and valet parking.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and valet parking
Cons: Fitness center needs to be much bigger with more weight machines, Bathroom and mattress
Location: Spectrum Center next door
Overall I enjoyed this hotel. The breakfast is quite good with high quality food compared with most free hotel breakfasts. The valet parking was convenient and responsive. The room mattress seemed a little warn and the bathroom needed updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel. Accomodations were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Clean, nice staff and great breakfast. I strongly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great place! Very nice room ! Convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jones

Nice stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great service ! Very satisfied with my stay. Room was beyond what I thought
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Dowtown hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Walking distance to the spectrum arena (time warner) Breakfast was EXCELLENT, definitely better than something I would've gotten at a restaurant The room was clean and comfy, staff were friendly I will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was clean but there was hair in the bathroom when I arrived so it wasn't mine.. also little pieces of trash under some of the furniture. Also the air in the hallways of the hotel wasn't working and they were very stuffy. Breakfast was good daily
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great hotel but too close to the bus depot.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hot breakfast was complimentary and plentiful, continually refilled and offered different choices daily. Excellent! Room was super clean and updated. We liked the floor to ceiling windows with blackout curtains.The only thing we did not like was that this great hotel is so close to the Epicenter and bus depot. During the day it was fine, but at night, we did not feel safe.We say fights and people asked us for money. The area became very seedy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN AREA

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: look and location
It was a very nice hotel to stay in with walking distance to almost everywhere in the downtown area and next door to the Spectrum Arena. Great breakfast and friendly staffing, will definitely stay again ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel was amazing and I definitely will return in the future.