Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
I had early check-in and the shuttle bus was always available. Everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
In close proximity he to uptown Charlotte. The availability of free shuttle service throughout the local area that takes you to various venues. Courteous and professional staff was exhibited at all times. The room was clean and the beds are extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Location: Right next door to the NASCAR HoF & convention center. Short walk to the parks, museums, dining & nightlife. Take shuttle to Price's Chicken Coop!
We were impressed by the staff and amenities. Good breakfast (hot and cold and different each day), free shuttle within 3 miles, nice small pool and hot tub. Reasonable rate for so close to the convention center and all of Uptown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel staff were very friendly and polite. The hotel was convenient to the convention center. The breakfast was a nice bonus and I enjoyed it everyday that I was there. Overall this hotel made my trip very pleasant. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay, cleanliness of the hotel, and treatment by most of the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota FL

Good kocation

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The bathroom smelt like urine. The beds are uncomfortable. To top it off the valet lost my car two separate times. No front desk or s valet that you can easily find from 11PM to 6AM. Lots of better hotels in that area to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Very friendly staff!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, anything you needed they had no problem helping! I will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great "Stay-cation"

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Everything!
We got a room with a jacuzzi to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. Plenty of room for 2! The room was very clean - no weird smells. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and they serve lots of different options for their breakfast. The front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Overall, a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Winchester, VA

Great location!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, comfortable room
Location: NASCAR Hall of Fame is across the street.
This hotel was significantly cheaper than other options in the area, so I was apprehensive about the quality. I was pleasantly surprised!! The reception was quick and easy, room was spacious and clean, and the complementary breakfast was great! They went above the standard 'continental' breakfast to offer eggs, bacon, and oatmeal. The location was very convenient to the Convention Center, and right across the street from the NASCAR HoF. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
by A'Briana

Great

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful and very comforty.