Ratings based on 1,750 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Very nice

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Awesome experience. The guest service employees were amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Average to Good hotel. Could use refresh or update in decor. Room noisey and could hear hall traffic and plumbing. Awkward entry from parking deck to lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and so clean!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Truly enjoyed my stay here for a conference. The room was incredibly clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very professional. Would stay here again and again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
It took a fair amount of time to get anyone to acknowledge our arrival. We had to ask for help at the front desk to get a valet to accept our car. No bell service available when we arrived. We were woken up at 1:30AM with people arguing very loudly in the hallway outside of our room. We certainly won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Perfect location downtown. We were in town for a concert at the Spectrum Center. Less than a five minute walk. Very conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Convenient Location and helpful staff

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great location to see downtown Charlotte. Staff had was very helpful in assisting with local attractions, public transportation and dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by kari, Hotel Management
Dana, Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay! You comments will be passed along to the staff for recognition. Best, Kari
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The rooms were comfortable and the showers were great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by kari, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Very pleased.....

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great location and great people. Easy access to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by kari, Hotel Management
Candy, Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best, Kari
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Very Clean!!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We just stayed for 1 night. Was very pleased with the cleanliness of the Hotel, as I am a very OCD person. My only 2 complaints would be that the Hotel needs some updating, and that the walls are Very thin!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by kari, Hotel Management
Steph, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and for the feedback on the hotel. Your comments will be passed along to our leadership team for review. Best, Kari
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Great time. Great place to stay. Convenient location to everything in uptown charlotte.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by kari, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review!