Ratings based on 1,583 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Beautiful room, clean and quiet! Next to the convention center and the light rail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything downtown.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Comfort, good shower.
Short walk to entertainment and restaurants. Was very easy to get from hotel to restaurants without venturing outside in freezing temps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great location. Clean. Staff was great. Met our needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

The shower had black mold!

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Everything was ok until I had to shower at 5am and found the shower had black mold!! After paying $150 for a night...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Hospitality

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very comfortable two-night stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They allowed me to check-in early and had everything ready upon my arrival. The room was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Service and house keeping was excellent, and the amenities were amazing. Also, the restaurant, market, and gym were great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Meh, mediocre to be downtown. Breakfast was good though, and beds were really comfortable. Housekeeping was consistent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, Fl

Great location, gated garage

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The hotel is in a nice downtown area surrounded by many nice restaurants and bakery. In addition to valet, they had a good gated garage. The room is modern and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 1, 2018
The valet gentlemen were amazing! I will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: the gym, the location
Cons: front desk check in
front desk check in was unpleasant. person was curt and not nice at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdese, NC

Surgery

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: opportunity for the breakfast before we went to the hospital
Cons: bathroom door did not close. parking deck could be better marked entering and exiting.
Location: location was ok for getting to hospital.
My grandson had brain surgery and we were based out of the Hilton. The staff was very helpful during the stay. We enjoyed the 22nd floor breakfast and evening appetizers. Thank you for making our visit a good experience.