Ratings based on 1,698 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Very nice and close to EpiCentre attractions

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I loved the location; the room; the view; the customer service. My only complaint is the parking. It's too far and costly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The staff was nice and welcoming. Check-in was a smooth process. I will stay again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
everything was great. could walk everywhere. I would suggest moving the smoking area away from the hotel entrance. as a non smoker, I don't appreciate walking through the second hand smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Panther's/Bills Game Weekend Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: include breakfast and parking in the cost of the room.
Location: We stayed here primarily because we were attending the Panthers/Bills game and wanted to be able to walk to the game.
The Hotel was in the perfect location within walking distance to the stadium. Nice hotel and would have given it 5 stars except for the fact that we could hear everything in the hall and the rooms next door. People were not being particularly loud but the room acoustics were not good. If a quiet room is important this hotel may not be for you. We also had to call room service two times because the toilet was not flushing properly. Staff response was wonderful and swift but we had to ask again the next day because of the same problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston

Nice hotel in good area

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel is business friendly . lobby is up to date and clean with many business suits passing thru. Staff was great. Rooms were updated ,large , clean and comfortable. The hallways outside the rooms were clean but dated and in need of a facelift.neighborhood was walkable with many restaurants and social places withing walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One word - cockroaches

Posted Aug 23, 2017
very disappointing stay for a Hilton hotel. Cockroaches running around the room in the middle of the night - had to change rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by kari, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the experience you had during your recent stay. Thank you for making us aware of the situation. Our Engineering Department has been notified of your comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel staff and accommodations were great. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by kari, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of your recent stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Needs renovations. Bed was very uncomfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room service was a joke. We were told they were out of the first two things we selected from the menu and when the food that we did order arrived, it was disgusting and inedible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by kari, Hotel Management
Paula, We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with room service. Your comments will be passed along to our Director of Food & Beverage for review. Thank you, Kari
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
A very comfortable stay. Would definitely visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by kari, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, north carolina

Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Definitely enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The food and drinks are also very good. Only negative is parking is a little confusing but still worth the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by kari, Hotel Management
Bianca, Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best, Kari