Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The whirlpool was very loud, the “jetted” holes had the weakest amount of pressure. The bed was very squeaky and seemed to be unsteady. Lots of black lint on the sheets. The A/C unit was either extremely hot or extremely cold. The toilet stopped up, the handle to the fridge door was broken. Terrible parking service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn Uptown Charlotte

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Online
We stayed here for the ACC game this year and it was an excellent choice. Will definitely put this at the top of my list of hotels to seek for future stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Ease of parking. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Second time stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This was a second time staying in this hotel. The stay was great very clean hotel with a great location. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Great overall experience looking forward to visiting Charlotte again and will stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, North Carolina

Nice close to Epicenter

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great Views, I had the jaquzzi room. It was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Fantastic location, great all around!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Greeted by Joey who was friendly, helpful, gave dining info, asked about us, accommodated is without prompting. He remembered us every time we saw him. We had a stellar room on the top floor. The breakfast was excellent. The room was huge & clean. Absolutely no complaints! Will stay again if we ever are in Charlotte again. Location was IDEAL!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, NC

Conference travel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: location - close to various shops, restaurants, NASCAR HOF, convention center courteous, competent staff nice buffet breakfast for the price
Cons: Make breakfast free reduce the price of valet parking
Location: As noted above it is across the street from the NASCAR HOF. There are a multitude of restaurants and shops within several blocks.
This hotel is reasonably priced given the amenities and has a great location. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jetersville, VA

Great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Everything and everyone great. Need to put more creamer in the room. Other than that no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Awesom stay. Would recommend it to a friend for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay-Free Shuttle to Game was AWESOME!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle to the football game
Cons: Get the breakfast/kitchen staff some help.
Stay was awesome. Breakfast/Kitchen staff need. Buffet items were running out fairly quickly with long waits.