Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: The room size, location, the airport shuttle and the breakfast.
Location: It is very near the airport and just off the interstate.
Had a great 4 days at the hotel. The rooms we had were very nice. All of the front desk personnel we dealt with were very courteous and accommodating. They got our 3 rooms together and helped us with a problem we had printing event tickets from Ticketmaster. The hot breakfast was very good each day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheboro, NC

Nice place

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Booked this hotel for a local NFL game. Was really surprised by the room for the price we paid. It was nice and clean and comfortable. I will book here again for the next game I attend on a Sunday or Monday night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by john, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Kind review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great place to stay close to downtown. Breakfast was very good compared to other hotels. Staff was very nice and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by john, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, IN

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Every thing about the hotel was first class.
Cons: The area for the breakfast was a little tight when there were several people in the room. The food was good and had several options to choose from.
Location: The location was a little far from the Billy Graham Library but was worth that inconvenience.
This hotel is very nice. The room we had was excellent. It had a great layout and was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, John Dolan General Manager Comfort Suites Charlotte Airport 704-979-3800
5 out of 5
by KRISTIN

Awesome place!

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here about 5 times in the past 2 years, it is always my first choice when I am coming to that part of town. Love the room layout. Never had a bad stay here.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Nice hotel. clean rooms, close shopping,

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: We felt welcomed and the atmosphere was great!!
Cons: There was no ventilation in bathroom..
Location: the location was about 10-20 minutes from Airport. about 10 minutes to the Billy Graham Museum, not far from NASCAR Racing Track
We were greeted by a very pleasant and helpful desk clerk who took seriously my casual mentioning that a broom had been left in our room and immediately reported it to the hotel manager. Although we only ate breakfast once, we enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good size room. Our bathroom needs some tlc(door wouldn't shut/ripped carpet). Pretty quiet area, super close to the airport. Pool was warm, breakfast was good.