Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great location for Airport

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Business stay Close to airport, food was a little pricey for not offering a free hot breakfast. Thinking that the cost a night, they would offer something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The staff was exceptional! Very welcoming. Eric, at the front desk, was particularly friendly and helpful. Superior customer service! Room was quiet and confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Oct 6, 2017
About 5 minutes from airport. Easy to get in and out. Very comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Not a real great area.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Cons: Cleaning staff.
Cleaning staff for the room was poor. Had to ask for clean wash clothes and they didn't come until past 3:30 p.m. They didn't vacumn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Fla

Awesome staff and and Very Clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I truly enjoyed my stay the staff was awesome I certainly enjoyed the comfort that I got in my room was awesome and clean this and the hallway smell fresh I will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 1, 2017
My experience here was great the staff was exceptional. Upon my arrival the shuttle bus came to airport within 5 minutes. The staff at front desk made available to me an early checkin since I had arrived early and all were so hospitable and accommodating. A great vibe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

great customer service

Posted Sep 17, 2017
My family and I flight was canceled and had to stay the night in charolette . Marriott shuttle bus picked us up and Channel the driver was amazing, she could tell we were a little frustrated and did everything POSSIBLE to put a smile on our face!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Reservation forget it

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Do not book here. Had a reservation. So what. Did not get our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesborough TN

Great Place

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Totally impressed with our stay here. Great price, awesome comfortable bed, great amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Comfortable and close to the airport

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Close to downtown and the airport. Room was clean and we had everything that we needed.