Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: location is great close to airport
From the minute we arrived to warm cookies, the hotel staff was awesome, anything we needed was done ( I asked for pillows went to dinner came back they were in the room). Room was clean, breakfast was good check in and out was quick. Over all it is a great hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Have to pay for everything! Even have to pay for WiFi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Location: The hotel is located near an office park near the airport. If you stay on the weekend not much to do in the immediate area
Nothing bad to say about my stay. I stayed for 4 days. I was travelling alone, and I felt very safe in this hotel. The front desk staff was very professional. The housekeeping was great. My only complaint is that the elevator was out for 3 of my 4 day stay, since I was on the 3rd floor it made it difficult to bring my stuff down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlottesville va

Clean comfortable stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I recently stayed at the Doubletree by Hilton after being stranded at the airport in Charlotte for an overnight. The shuttle driver was incredibly kind and the employee at the desk was great as well. The room was clean and very comfortable. I was very happy with every aspect of my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nicenear aorport pay for breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This was a nice clean airport that most of the pilots stay. There is a nice outdoor pool area. Breakfast is not free. Factor in $11 per person if you eat at the hotel. They also serve dinner at a good price.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, good food, great service. Not enough coffee and doors loudly slamming and echoing thru the hallway was the only annoyance.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I guess it's convenient.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
A/C unit terribly loud, hotel heat was on in July..? The bed was not properly made, there was significant dust in the vent over the shower. No fan in the bathroom. Cable TV had spotty reception. The redeeming qualities of this hotel: It's close to the airport, the front desk staff is friendly. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florence

Convenient hotel near airport

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Easy to access hotel near airport. They have a shuttle service that runs 24 hours on the half hour. You can park at cost. They have upgraded the hotel since I went last and it's an improvement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peyton, CO

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed, spacious room. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: The only thing that would of made it a 5 rating in all categories would of been a refrigerator in the room.
I booked the day before and got a room. It was really close to the airport and had a gas station close by to fill the rental car with no hassle.